I’ll Tumblr For You

Greetings, Citizens of the Universe!

I would like to take the time to make an important announcement (or embed one from Tumblr).

Yes, M3 now has a Tumblr side-blog (or has everyone abandoned Tumblr for next best thing? I’m almost 25 and I don’t get social media at times). As mentioned, it’ll be far more interactive towards the fan community, curating the fan labor and the gems therein. An absurd task, especially given my position, but I wish to be an ambassador. Tumblr’s ability to automatically create “ask” and “submit” pages also work as it’ll encourage further interaction.

The WordPress blog will exist as is. After all, it’s the main event, the headlining show. The Tumblr side-blog is akin to an after-party.

I look forward to seeing you!

— Magi-Kat

4 Responses to I’ll Tumblr For You

  1. isilwentari says:

    I’ve followed you! I’m also on tumblr, but mine is mostly Arashi related.
    http://isilie-kins.tumblr.com/ in case you’re interested. 😉 I’m almost 30 and I don’t understand most of social media, but tumblr is incredibly addictive. Looking forward to more Meteora! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] I’ll Tumblr For You – Magi-Kat presents “Morning Meteora” Kat creates an after-party for her main blog! […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] How was the end of your summer? Mine was rather eventful. I finally unveiled the project that kept me busy all this time, along with the aforementioned Tumblr side-blog. […]

    Like

  4. […] addition, to mark the 2 1/2 anniversary of M3’s revival, I gave it a Tumblr side-blog. After promoting it on my main tumblr for over a year (to the delight of those who followed me for […]

    Like

Have something to say?

