Remember me?

Remember Morning Meteora. (or “Magic Meteora” as some like to call it)?

Well… depending on who wants to come or go… your choice. You’re welcome to follow me. You may notice that I sound a little tickled off at parts but that’s because… kay, I sorta got locked out of Vox and I’m having trouble adjusting to WordPress, k? (The site and the browser sorta likes to play games with me).

Anyway… hi.

2 Responses to Remember me?

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

  2. […] involving the site, I settled for WordPress. I was angry at what had happened, which was why the first post was full of venom. (I should’ve known better than to use an e-mail address that was losing […]

    Like

Have something to say?

